Christmas Season Worship and Education Schedule

Our worship schedule will be a little bit different than other years with Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve falling on Sundays this year. Please note the schedule below and join us for any of the worship services below. If you have any questions, please contact Pastor Shrimpton.

Worship Schedule:

Saturday, December 16: No Worship
Sunday, December 17: Children’s Christmas Service (10:30am)
Saturday, December 23: Regular Weekend Worship (6:00pm)
Sunday, December 24: Regular Weekend Worship (10:30am), Evening Christmas Eve Worship (6:00pm)
Monday, December 25: Morning Christmas Day Worship (10:30am)
Saturday, December 30: No Worship
Sunday, December 31: Morning New Year’s Eve Worship (10:30am), No Evening Worship

Children's Education Schedule:

Saturday, December 9: Winter Bible Camp: Christmas for Kids (1:00pm)
Sunday, December 17: Sunday School (9:15am), Catechism (12:00pm)
Sunday, December 24: No Sunday School, No Catechism
Sunday, December 31: No Sunday School, No Catechism
Sunday, January 7: Sunday School (9:15am), Catechism (12:00pm)

Adult Education Schedule:

Sunday, December 17: Sunday Morning Bible Class (9:15am)
Monday, December 18: San Francisco Bible Class (7:30pm)
Wednesday, December 20: No Bible Class
Sunday, December 24: No Bible Class [Time for fellowship and coffee]
Monday, December 25: No Bible Class
Wednesday, December 27: No Bible Class
Sunday, December 31: Sunday Morning Bible Class (9:15am)
Monday, January 1: No Bible Class
Wednesday, January 3: No Bible Class
Sunday, January 7: Sunday Morning Bible Class (9:15am)
Monday, January 8: San Francisco Bible Class (7:30pm)
Wednesday, January 10: Evening Bible Class (8:00pm)